• April 29, 2017
    Download Our App!

    Action Center
  • Committee Information


    Chris Gellinger, Joel Minnich, Neil Sullivan, Steve Bauer (DVP), Christian Herron (Trustee), Dave Bobo, Josh Hittle, Dan Milligan, Darren Collar (Director), Michael Carr, Brandon Anderson, Scott McNamara, and Tony Murry (President)

    Contact: Tony Murray
    Fallen Fire Fighter Memorial

    The purpose of the committee is to determine means to raise funds for the construction of a Fallen Fire Fighters Memorial to memorialize those brave men and women in Hamilton County who lost their life attempting to save others.  The committee will also be responsible for design concept, public relations, and oversight of construction.  Members of the committee:

    Dave Gillespie, Rick Taylor, Mike Cook, Mike Latty, John O'Neal, Tony Tracy, Josh Southerland, Sean Sutton (L4444), and Christian Herron.

    Contact: Mike Cook
    Honor Guard

    Members of the Local 4416 Honor Guard are:

    Adam Klingensmith
    Andy Ebbert
    Mark Carman
    Gary Biggs
    Gary Pitcock
    David Gillespie
    Rob Hackett
    John Heald
    Joe Wilson
    Lance Overholser
    Luke Turner
    Rob Mayfield
    Greg Morlen
    Doug Pyle
    Ray Bramble
    Maria Rhea
    Tim O'Hara
    Dave Bobo

    Contact: Dave Bobo
    Human Relations

    Laura Piguet, Committee Chair; Pam Taylor - Westfield; Christian Herron - Cicero; J.C. Williams, Jr. - Fishers; Alex Riddhagni - Fishers

    Contact: Laura Piguet
    Joint Safety and Health Committee

    Chairman Mark Taylor - At-Large Trustee

    Ian Reppert - Carmel

    Christian Herron - Cicero

    Josh Small - Noblesville

    Jason Maners - Westfield

    Adam Lee - Fishers

    Phil Mellencamp - Fishers

    Steven Weir - Jackson

    Matthew Barrick - Sheridan

    John Grimaldi - Noblesville

    Eric Giegerich - Noblesville

    Bobby Smith - Zionsville

    Contact: Mark Taylor
    Political Action

    Tony Murray, Chairman

    Kevin Livingston, Treasurer

    Dave Gillespie

    Darren Collar

    Steve Bauer

    Jim Butts

    Colin Fogarty

    Dave Bobo

    Christian Herron

    Josh Mehling

    Contact: PAC Contact
  • IAFF Local 4416

    Copyright © 2017.
    All Rights Reserved.

    Powered By UnionActive

    471943 hits since Jan 14, 2008

  • Top of Page image